Former Staff Members

A list of former staff members and their current academic affiliations.

Dr Karen Bacon

Lecturer in Botany and Plant Science Programme Leader
University of Galway

Dr Sven Batke

Senior Lecturer and Plant Science Programme Leader
Edge Hill University

Dr John Devany

Principal Investigator of the Forest Ecology Lab at the Department of Biology
Maynooth University

Dr Eamon Haughey

Assistant Lecturer in the Department of Natural Resources & the Environment
Atlantic Technological University, Galway

Dr Deirdre McClean

Lecturer in the Ecological Education in School of Biological Sciences
The University of Edinburgh

Dr RichardNair

Research Assistant Professor and Royal Society-Science Foundation Ireland University Research Fellow
Trinity College Dublin

Dr Amanda Sara Porter

Technical Busienss Analyst
Science Foundation Ireland

Dr Wuu Kuang Soh

The National Botanic Gardens of Ireland

Dr Charilaos Yiotis

Assistant Professor of Plant Biology at the Department of Biological Applications and Technology.
University of Ioannina, Greece